Verwaltung

Geschäftsführer

Fabian Gunkel
Tel. 033841 450370
E-mail: gunkel@samev.de

Personalverwaltung

Cindy Vomacka
Tel. 033841 450372
E-mail: vomacka@samev.de

Lohn- und Finanzbuchhaltung

Doreen Schneppat
Tel. 033841 450375
E-mail: schneppat@samev.de

Finanzbuchhaltung, Projektabrechnung

Katrin Noack
Tel. 033841 450376
E-mail: noack@samev.de

Bereichsleitung Kinder- und Jugendhilfe
Projekt- und Organisationsentwicklung

Maria Arat
Tel. 033841 450374
Email: arat@samev.de

Bereichsleitung Arbeitsförderung

Matthias Ambs
Tel. 033841 450373
Email:  ambs@samev.de

Bereichsleitung Migration

Valborg Edert
Tel. 033841 450374
Email:  ambs@samev.de

Officemanagement, Projektabrechnung

Iris Brix
Tel. 033841 450370
Email: brix@samev.de